10 November 2009

Invitame a bailar

Big, big thanks to Alfie on the Anorak forum and Caravana Pop for compiling Don't Stop Spanish Pop, an ace mix of jangly goodness en español you can download here. It will make you dance in the kitchen and help you brush up on a language you probably should be speaking more of. Muchas gracias, Alfie!

Tracklist after the jump:

01. Sundae - Alarma nuclear
02. Cola Jet Set - Durará
03. La Casa Azul - Bad Guys
04. Coach Station Reunion - La Bossa 2009
05. La Bien Querida - Corpus Christi
06. Anntona - Podia volar
07. Francisco Nixon - Nombres y teléfonos
08. AMA - Pluma, lapiz y veneno
09. Klaus & Kinski - Shell For The Morning
10. Bêbel - Buenas noticias
11. De Viaje - Invisible
12. Nitoniko - Voy a ponerme guapo
13. Ed Wood Lovers - Limones y planetas
14. Papa Topo! - Lo que nos gusta del verano
15. Biquini - Invitame a bailar
16. Guatafán - La merienda
17. Linda Guilala - Nadie se dará cuenta
18. Le Pianc - The Visiting Card
19. Hello Cuca - Hormigas robot
20. The Yellow Melodies - Mr. Sand and Mrs. Sea


Felipe said...

Thanks for your words!!!

madmadcat said...

de nada :)

robot hero said...

pretty cool mix, was able to spin it at work today. thanks!

Eolrin said...

Really a good compilation. Thanks